EN
Any questions? +43 699 1666 08 00

WILLKOMMEN

easyapartments in Salzburg und Linz

SALZBURG

Is one of the most beautiful cities in Austria.

We offer apartments for single travellers as well as for travelling groups in the city centre of Salzburg.

Every apartment is centrally located. Our guests can discover downtown Salzburg by foot. All apartments are located close to public transportation. You can easily reach our apartments coming from the airport or the main train station. Choose from different locations your ideal starting point to not only discover the sights of Salzburgs Old Town but other tourist attractions outside Salzburg as well (Hallstatt, Berchtesgaden, Eisriesenwelt, etc.). Or also Messezentrum Salzburg and the Arena Salzburg.

LINZ, the European Capital of Culture in 2009 with its beautiful Old Town attracts more and more visitors each and every year. Internationally famous are the Pflasterspektakel, the ARS Electronica Festival, the voestalpine Stahlwelt, The Höhenrausch, etc.

easyapartments offers you vacation rentals as well as apartments for single travellers and travelling groups. Choose from various locations your ideal apartment for your stay.

OUR APARTMENTS

DISCOVER SALZBURG

Our apartments offer between 1 – 3 bedrooms and are suitable for 1 – 12 guests.

OUR APARTMENTS

DISCOVER LINZ

In Linz we offer vacation rentals for every wallet with fair prices. Our apartments sleep between 1 – 10 people.

Marion and Walter Hauser. Klemens Thalhammer. easyapartments gmbh in Salzburg.
Marion, Klemens and Walter

DISCOVER US

We are easyapartments. Just kidding, we are of course Marion and Walter Hauser. And Klemens Thalhammer, our executive director. And our team in Salzburg and Linz.

A warm Welcome and Take it easy

It is our desire, to make booking and living in one of our apartments for you as easy as possible. We are doing everything, to make you feel at home so you can fully focus on enjoying your stay in Salzburg or Linz. Let´s be honest. You will spend most of the time outside the apartment. Coming home in the evening or having breakfast in the morning should feel like “coming home” for you.

Take it easy. Nimm´s leicht. You are on vacation, travelling, maybe only on the road and just stopping for one night. We offer for every need the right apartment. May it be small and cozy or big and spacious. You will surely find the right home in our variety of apartments. We take care of everything else. So you can fully enjoy and don´t miss anything. And your kids can have plenty of space to play. In that spirit. Nimm´s leicht and book with easyapartments.

Copyright 2019 easyapartments GmbH. All Rights Reserved.

DE
Haben Sie Fragen? +43 699 1666 08 00

WILLKOMMEN

easyapartments in Salzburg und Linz

SALZBURG

ist eine der schönsten Städte Österreichs.

Wir bieten Ihnen in der Stadt Salzburg Ferienwohnungen bzw. Apartments für Einzel- als auch Gruppenreisende an.

Jedes Apartment befindet sich in zentraler Lage. Sie können fußläufig die Salzburger Innenstadt erkunden. Alle Ferienwohnungen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Sie können die Apartments bequem vom Flughafen und Bahnhof erreichen. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Standorten Ihren idealen Ausgangspunkt, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt zu besichtigen, aber auch um die Ausflugsziele der Umgebung (Hallstatt, Berchtesgaden, Eisriesenwelt, etc.) einfach zu erkunden. Oder auch die Messe und die Salzburg Arena.

LINZ, die Kulturhauptstadt von 2009 mit der schönen Altstadt zieht immer mehr Besucherinnen und Besucher ganzjährig in ihren Bann. International bekannt sind das Pflasterspektakel, das Brucknerfest, das Ars Electronica Festival, die voestalpine Stahlwelt, der Höhenrausch, etc.

easyapartments bietet Ihnen in Linz Ferienwohnungen bzw. Apartments für Einzel- als auch Gruppenreisende an. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Standorten das für Sie am besten geeignete Apartment aus.

 

UNSERE APARTMENTS

ENTDECKEN SIE SALZBURG

Die Apartments verfügen über je 1 - 3 Schlafzimmer und sind für 1 - 12 Personen ausgelegt. 

UNSERE APARTMENTS

ENTDECKEN SIE LINZ

In Linz bieten wir Ihnen Ferienwohnungen für jeden Geldbeutel und faire Preise. Sie können in unseren Apartments 1 - 10 Personen unterbringen.

Marion und Walter Hauser. Klemens Thalhammer. easyapartments gmbh in Salzburg.
Marion, Klemens und Walter

ENTDECKEN SIE UNS

Wir sind easyapartments. Nein, wir sind natürlich Marion und Walter Hauser. Und Klemens Thalhammer, unser Geschäftsführer. Und unser Team in Salzburg und in Linz.

Herzlich willkommen und Take it easy

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihnen das Buchen und Wohnen in einem unserer Apartments so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Wir tun alles, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen und Ihren Aufenthalt in Salzburg oder Linz so richtig genießen können. Seien wir uns ehrlich. Die meiste Zeit werden Sie sicherlich in der Stadt unterwegs sein. Heimkommen am Abend oder frühstücken am Morgen soll sich dann wie "Zuhause sein" anfühlen.

Take it easy. Nimm´s leicht. Sie sind im Urlaub, sind auf Reisen, vielleicht auch nur auf der Durchreise. Wir bieten für alle diese Gegebenheiten die richtige Unterkunft an. Ob klein aber fein oder groß und geräumig. Sie finden sicher das richtige Zuhause in unserer Vielfalt der Unterkünfte. Für das Rundherum in unseren Apartments sorgen wir. Damit Sie sich so richtig wohl fühlen und Ihnen dabei nichts fehlt. Und sich Ihre Kinder auch ein bisschen ausbreiten können. In diesem Sinn. Take it easy und buchen Sie bei easyapartments.

Copyright 2019 easyapartments GmbH. All Rights Reserved.